MBU Events and Calendars

Events

Academics

COE MS Higher Ed Summer Term Begins

Monday, Jun 1

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics

MDCHS Online Summer Term

Monday, Jun 1 - Friday, Jul 24

More Info

MDCHS Summer Term 2

Monday, Jun 8 - Friday, Aug 7

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

APTA Conference

Friday, Jun 12 - Monday, Jun 15

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

Summer Week

Monday, Jun 22 - Friday, Jun 26

More Info

Academics

COE Graduate Summer Session 1 Ends

Friday, Jun 26

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics

PA Rotation 2 and EORE

Monday, Jun 29 - Friday, Aug 7

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Independence Day

Friday, Jul 3 - Thursday, Jun 4

More Info

Academics

COE Grad Summer Session 2 Begins

Monday, Jul 6

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics

COE Grad Summer Term Ends

Friday, Jul 24

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Exams for OT and PT

Wednesday, Aug 5 - Friday, Aug 7

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

Summer Exams PA 2022

Wednesday, Aug 5 - Friday, Aug 7

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academic Calendars