MBU Events and Calendars

Events

Athletics

MT vs. Averett

Sunday, Apr 11 at 1:00 p.m.

Tulllidge Tennis Courts

More Info

Arts

MBU Senior Exhibition in Studio Art

Monday, Apr 12 - Friday, Apr 16

Hunt Gallery

More Info

Academics

Final Exams

Tuesday, Apr 13 - Monday, Apr 19

More Info

Athletics

Tennis vs. Methodist

Saturday, Apr 17 at 1:00 p.m.

Tullidge Tennis Courts

More Info

Academics

Spring Semester Ends

Monday, Apr 19

More Info

Academics

Pre-May Term Break

Tuesday, Apr 20

More Info

Academics

May Term Begins

Wednesday, Apr 21

More Info

Academics

May Term Ends

Tuesday, May 11

More Info

MDCHS

MDCHS Hooding Ceremony

Saturday, May 15

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences Campus

More Info

Academics

Commencement

Sunday, May 16

More Info

Academics

Summer Term Begins

Monday, May 17

More Info

Academics

Summer Subterm A Ends

Friday, Jul 2

More Info

Academic Calendars