MBU Events and Calendars

Events

Student Life

New Student Day

Friday, Jul 26 - Saturday, Jul 27

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Student Life

New Student Day

Saturday, Jul 27

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics, Student Life

MFA Fall Semester Begins

Wednesday, Aug 7

More Info

Academics, Student Life

PA ’20 Fall Term Begins

Monday, Aug 12

Murphy Deming College for Health and Science

More Info

Student Life, VWIL

VWIL Move-in

Tuesday, Aug 13

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Athletics, Student Life

Fall Athlete Move-in

Friday, Aug 16

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics, Student Life

COE Graduate Fall Semester Begins

Monday, Aug 19

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics

OT, PT, PA ’21 Fall Term Begins

Monday, Aug 19

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

PT ’20 Clinical Ed 3

Monday, Aug 19 - Thursday, Dec 5

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

MDCHS Online Fall Term 1

Monday, Aug 19 - Friday, Oct 11

More Info

Arts, Student Life

Band Move-in

Friday, Aug 23

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

MBCW, Student Life

PEG & MBCW Move-in

Tuesday, Aug 27

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academic Calendars