MBU Events and Calendars

Events

Academics

PA Class of 2020 Spring Term

Thursday, Jan 2 - Wednesday, May 13

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

MDCHS Spring Term Start Dates

Monday, Jan 6

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

MDCHS Online Spring Term 1

Monday, Jan 6 - Thursday, Feb 28

More Info

Academics

PA 2021 Spring Term

Monday, Jan 6 - Friday, Apr 24

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Student Life

Spring Semester Starts

Monday, Jan 6

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics

Term 3 Begins For Undergrads

Monday, Jan 6 - Wednesday, Feb 19

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics

PA Rotation 6 End and EORE

Wednesday, Feb 5 - Friday, Feb 7

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

PA Rotation 7 and EORE

Monday, Feb 10 - Friday, Mar 20

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

More Info

Academics

Term 4 Begins for Undergraduates

Thursday, Feb 20 - Friday, Apr 10

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

Academics

Spring Term 1 Ends COE Graduates

Friday, Feb 28

Mary Baldwin University

More Info

MDCHS Spring Break

Friday, Feb 28 - Tuesday, Mar 3

More Info

Student Life

Spring Break

Friday, Feb 28 - Sunday, Mar 8

More Info

Academic Calendars