Psych Students Inducted into Psi Chi

April 23, 2014

The Mary Baldwin University chapter of Psi Chi, the international honor society in psychology, inducted 18 new members in an evening candle-lighting ceremony on April 1. Dylan Grey ’07, pictured below, gave a rousing induction address, encouraging the new inductees to become “superheroes.” New members include Kimberly Armeni, Delorise Boateng, Autumn Bussavanno, Jaylnn Edwards, Alessandra Gonzalez-Rivera, Marie Jarrell, Joan Johnson, Amy Levandusky, Tory Maupin, Erin O’Hara, Mia Phaire, Avery Prince, Hilary Therit, Jade Traylor, Kristia Vasiloff, Alyssa Webb, Rolonda Williams, and Tisha Wilkerson.

chi psi 14 2