New Alumni Association Board Members Announced

September 26, 2018

A message from Jane Kornegay Eng ’83, president of MBU’s Alumni Association Board of Directors

On behalf of the Alumni Association Board of Directors, it is my pleasure to share the names of alumni who were elected and/or re-elected to serve Mary Baldwin University beginning July 1, 2018.

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Jules Moss ’92, Anninston, AL

Tiffany Noelle Brown ’99, Monument, CO
Luanne Whitlow Goodloe ’82, Staunton, VA
A. Janaan Hashim ’89, Chicago, IL
Nancy Nowak Insco ’75, Staunton, VA
Ashley M. Langston ’09 VWIL, Raeford, NC
Courtney Leard ’02, Hagerstown, MD
Nerissa Davis Stewart ’06, Bossier City, LA
William L. “BJ” Vaughn, Jr. ’05 BOL, Staunton, VA

Alumni Trustees:
Helen Stevens Forster ’83, Brentwood, TN
Kathy L. Smallwood ’75, Richmond, VA

Please join me in welcoming and thanking these alumni for the time and service they will provide to our alma mater.

Jane Kornegay Eng ‘83
President, Alumni Association Board of Directors