Mary Baldwin 2035 Strategic Planning Committee Roster 

Kamala Payne Arango ‘05Trustee

Donovan Branche ‘04Associate Professor of Business

Tom ByrnesDirector of Athletics

Paul CalloProfessor of Biology

Eloise Chandler ‘77Trustee

Sarah CochranAssociate VP of Learning Experience/Associate Dean of Student Success

Andrea Cornett-ScottChief Diversity Officer

Carol CreagerUniversity Librarian/SACSCOC Liaison

Liesel CrosierVP for Integrated Communications

Amy DiduchVP/Dean, Gold Colleges of Arts and Sciences

Terry Djuric Commandant of Cadets for VWIL/Senior Adviser to the President

Nyjiea Freeman, Class of 2026

LaRhonda Johnson Horton Assistant VP, Student Engagement

Greg HansenAssistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Mary HarveyVP of University Advancement

Peter KirwanAssociate Professor of Shakespeare & Performance

Amiyah McCoy, Class of 2025

Simone McKelveyDirector of Student Services, MDCHS

David McLeod Associate Professor of Health Sciences

Cat McPherson ‘78Associate Dean/Director of School of Business 

Paul MenzerProvost/Professor of Shakespeare and Performance 

Matt MunseyVP of Enrollment Management

Thy NguyenExecutive Director of the McCree Center for Life Success

Tim Powers (Co-Chair)Trustee

Andrew RaridonFaculty Director for the Spencer Center/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Sociology

Paige Reed ‘15Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Christa SchretteDirector of Financial Reporting & Analysis

Cameron Shirley (Co-Chair)Chief of Staff and Assistant VP of Strategic Initiatives

Sean SimplicioExecutive VP and Chief Financial Officer

Megan SpethAssistant VP of Enrollment/Director of Financial Aid

Todd TelemecoVP/Dean of Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences

Amy Tillerson-Brown Professor of History

Will WebbChief Growth Of icer/Senior VP/Dean of the Palmer College of Professional Studies

Phoebe WestAssociate VP of Brand Strategy and Creative Direction

Abby WightmanProfessor of Anthropology

Anyka Wilkin, DPT Class of 2026